I have a breaking news for you. In France, the major canned veggies company admitted that they use animal products in the aromas of their canned veggies like peas, lentils, ... making them unsuitable for vegetarians or vegans.
More info here if you can read french: de-la-viande-dans-plusieurs-produits-de-legumes-bonduelle-5390
It may be the same in your area and as it is somethin…
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this