30 Bananas a Day!

HEY LADIES, SHARE YOUR DAILY FOOD & EXERCISE HERE TO COMPARE/LEARN FROM OTHERS

I thought it would be nice to have somewhere to learn about what other women are doing daily on this lifestyle so that we can all get a better idea of what others both new & old to this lifestyle are doing to achieve success.

If you can and want to please share your...

1. how many calories you eat each day

2. for how long and what you do for exercise each day

3. how long you have been doing this lifestyle

4. your age

5. your height

6. your weight

7. if you have been gaining/losing/maintaining weight on this lifestyle, and if you have a goal to gain/lose/maintain your weight

Views: 3055

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Here's my info.

1. I am very new to this lifestyle and transitioning rather slowly. On just vegan cooked days I will eat 2,000 calories but when I am being successful and sticking to 100% HCRV I will eat 2,500 calories.

2. I exercise about 5 days a week for 45-60min

3. I have been trying to start this lifestyle for 2 months but haven't been consistent :(

4. 23

5. 5"3

6. 115lb 

7. I have gained about 5 lbs so far since I started trying to do this lifestyle 2 months ago. Before this lifestyle and when I am not sticking to it I will eat 1800-2000 calories of vegan/vegetarian cooked food. I think doing the days of 2500 calories has made my weight go up, or maybe it is going back and forth from full fruit days to cooked food days. I don't know, but it is frustrating me. I want to do this lifestyle 100%.