30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged 'philosophy' (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Vegan Philosophy - Thoughts?

Hello family, this is my first post here. I am a philosophy writer and I recently posted 2 articles in support of Fruitarianism and Veganis…

Started by Adam Riva

2 Jan 18, 2016
Reply by pradtf

Stoicism- Best mind-hack

Having been practicing Manifestation and researching the Law of Attraction, i stumbled across Stoicism, and i must say it's a pretty !@#$%^…

Started by Ciara

1 Feb 25, 2015
Reply by ednshell

How to cope with our society? Respond to this challenging topic!

Hey guys,  So I've been struggling with a couple things lately and would like your advice or help into how to deal with it. DR talked brie…

Started by Scotty

8 Jun 20, 2014
Reply by Scotty

HELP--arguing with a philosopher over veganism

I had an argument with my best friend, a philosopher, today, about veganism. He compared something to killing an innocent animal, stating t…

Started by Marina

47 Apr 12, 2014
Reply by Marina

Here is Practical Explanation about Next Life, Purpose of Human Life, philosophical/religious facts, theories etc.

Practical Explanation ( For Example ) :- `1st of all can you tell me every single seconds detail from that time when you born ?? ( i need e…

Started by jaya jagannath das

0 Dec 16, 2013

Temporarily removed

Under Construction

Started by Richard Wilson

44 Feb 28, 2013
Reply by Rawbert

Talking to meat eaters...

In an effort to find out what motivates my meat eating friends, mostly so I can figure out how to convert them (LOL maybe this is my issue?…

Started by Aislinn Really

2 Jan 31, 2013
Reply by sir seeksalot

Anyone into philosophy? Fantastic podcast/free book series here.

A video called a vegan among the carnivores was released the other day, found here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaj3ugDgT5k&feature=

Started by Paul Sharpe

6 Oct 5, 2012
Reply by Paul Sharpe

The Latest Science of Nature Versus Nurture