30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged 'highcarb' (4)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Anyone up to join me or send some support?

I am a college student and I have been vegan for three years but the food I have to eat with my meal plan have made me gain weight and feel…

Started by Alexis Rozzell

3 Aug 18, 2016
Reply by Michael Taube

Australian Morning Show Makes Fun of Vegans for not eating Baby lambs

Started by Martin Louis

1 Jan 12, 2016
Reply by ednshell

Going Raw is Worth it

This is just my 3rd day raw, but I already feel much better. I love the results I'm seeing and feeling. I was adding probably too much salt…

Started by Elsa

24 Jan 2, 2015
Reply by Joseph Gregory

In a Sticky Situation...

Hey everyone! So, i've only been a Raw Til 4 Vegan since the 25th of May, but I still need to tell my dad, step-mom, and step-sisters that…

Started by Livy Lime

12 Jun 14, 2014
Reply by Livy Lime

RSS

About

TheBananaGirl created this Ning Network.

30BaD Search

Latest Activity

OrganicMark posted a status
"URGENT Message to the President #evolution #awakening #peace #truth #love #light #now http://bit.ly/2XtuLDb"
yesterday
pradtf replied to pradtf's discussion great site with nutritional research information
Sunday
ednshell posted a discussion
Friday
OrganicMark posted a status
"The Ugly Truth About Deutsche Bank's Stock Chart #evolution #awakening #peace #truth #love #light #now http://bit.ly/2XpbXVK"
Thursday
ednshell replied to allie's discussion Facial brushing damage?
Thursday
Paul Rodgers posted a video

Anger BROUGHT the JUSTICE to Washington DC. Jon Stewart (who's pro-vegan) shames leaders for 9' straight

Jon Stewart & 911 responders go to Washington D.C. for health funding, and faces empty chairs. He gives a 9 minute rant, shaming the Congressional leaders. S...
Jun 19
allie posted a discussion
Jun 19
allie posted a photo
Jun 19
Paul Rodgers replied to RawVeganGamer's discussion Taking good care of your teeth with fluoride.
Jun 18