30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged 'college' (35)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Anyone up to join me or send some support?

I am a college student and I have been vegan for three years but the food I have to eat with my meal plan have made me gain weight and feel…

Started by Alexis Rozzell

3 Aug 18, 2016
Reply by Michael Taube

In Need of a Really Good Retreat!!! :)

Hello Everyone! I was wondering if any of you knew of any good retreats, college programs, or any other kind of programs :) The kind of ret…

Started by Eevee Bae

5 May 8, 2016
Reply by ednshell

Student Nurse being forced to take flu vaccines for class

I am currently at a cross road in my life. I am a sophomore in college studying nursing. Although I do not agree with western medicine and…

Started by Mel Devlin

33 Nov 5, 2015
Reply by ednshell

Why every college/university kid should go high carb

There I was, recovering from a night of restlessness, stress and hard work. All nighters are something I have grown immune to being a first…

Started by Fitzy

2 Apr 3, 2015
Reply by RO Azzam

I'm struggling in college...

Hello!! So I am a student at university and I have a hard time staying HCLFV. Especially sometimes its hard to even stay vegan and I find m…

Started by Kate Bonham

4 Feb 9, 2015
Reply by Kate Bonham

Why I am NOT going to college/university

I posted a video about why I am not going to college. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCm3UJqIn7E I explain a bunch of different reason…

Started by Plant-Based

2 Jan 30, 2015
Reply by Plant-Based

Steady weight gain after 2.5 years LFRV

Yes, I know that you've had to deal with weight gain post after weight gain post, but this one is different from the majority of those sinc…

Started by Shananana-Bananana

21 Nov 17, 2014
Reply by Arron Rabbit

Any Vegan College Students?

Hello everyone!  My name is Erin, and I've been vegetarian for most of my life and have been beginning to try the vegan Raw Till 4 lifestyl…