30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged 'building' (9)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How much fruit is too much

I have been working hard in the gym everyday. My brother and his fiancé are both big into bodybuilding, neither really approves of me being…

Started by Dani

20 Mar 2, 2016
Reply by Dani

"Body building" diet plan

Hey guys! Would love some help! I have a friend (full on meat eating gym junkie dude - all about the protein) who has asked me to write him…

Started by Elyse

6 Sep 26, 2015
Reply by Dan Johnson

high carb vegan weightlifting/bodybuilding!

Okay, so as of four months ago I started lifting HEAVY weights.  Here's the progress I've made in just this short time: Squat: started just…

Started by Alysa W

0 Mar 10, 2015

Building Muscle for Females

I've been following HCRV for awhile and started really getting into weight training about 3 months ago.. However, my muscle definition isn'…

Started by Alexandra R.

34 Dec 5, 2014
Reply by Bliss

Muscle building?

Hi there, I love the aesthetics of muscular girls, and I love pumping myself at the gym and seeing myself grow. I've been vegan for over a…

Started by Amber McCoy

2 Aug 28, 2014
Reply by Swon

The Bare Facts: Can You Build Muscle From Scratch on LFRV? No Supplements.

Please pardon me for posting this again. I was not sure whether it should be under "Blog" or "Discussion"... My apologies to Harley & F…

Started by Chris Califano

162 Jan 12, 2013
Reply by sunwukung

Remaking the future / opening a vegan low fat raw food restaurant

Hello everyone :) Me and my brother Ziga made a video Remaking the future that is telling a story of a humankind. It is a reflection of tod…

Started by Živa

0 Dec 22, 2012

811 with body building

I have started experimenting with raw food and my weight training. Now I'm doing 811 and body building. I would love to hear about anyone's…

Started by RawPeruana

15 May 11, 2012
Reply by 811 SUCKS

Overweight To Healthy Weight success stories & more...