30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged 'Calories' (14)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Tip for transitioning, increase calories over time

Before i started 80/10/10, my diet had an unfortunate average of 800-1200 calories a day. At first when I started i tried to force 2000 cal…

Started by June Summer

1 Aug 8, 2017
Reply by Weston

Caloric Intake Ballparks (for Strength/Athletic Performance)

Hey everyone, I've been doing Raw Till 4 for around 8 months, feeling good and seen empirical improvements in health (cholesterol is perfec…

Started by El-Ad

5 Oct 16, 2015
Reply by Samantha Marie Alvarez

How many calories...

Hey everyone! :) Hope you are all having a great day :D As I am new to this lifestyle, but coming from a binge eating/restricting past, I…

Started by Meg

1 Jul 6, 2014
Reply by Windlord

Having Trouble Fitting in Enough Calories

Hey everyone! I hope you're all having a great day! I am having some trouble getting in enough calories and was wondering if anyone else is…

Started by Ariana

11 May 29, 2014
Reply by Ariana

Unlimited Calories

I know everyone says never to restrict calories, but the baseline for females is 2500 and sometimes I find myself eating 4-5,000 a day! Kee…

Started by Skylar Moore

24 May 2, 2014
Reply by Milos Stepita

How much calories can I have after a long run?

I was woundering how much calories I can have since I staid most of the time in the rang of 2000 to 3000 calories. But one day I was just h…

Started by Eva Encontre

8 Feb 21, 2014
Reply by Martin

Can't consume enough calories! :( Help?

I just recently came to the HCRV lifestyle and I'm in love with it already! I feel so good all the time, it's even affected my mood and my…

Started by Sarah Christine

8 Jan 31, 2014
Reply by Peter Csere

How to consume enough for newbies

I am new to this lifestyle and today I could barely get down a 10 banana smoothie and currently I'm trying to finish off about 3 cups of gr…

Started by Chelsi

5 Dec 31, 2013