30 Bananas a Day!

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita)'s Discussions (53)

Discussions Replied To (36) Replies Latest Activity

"Yep. I'm awesome. I may not be the hottest girl around, but I FEEL like I am! "

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Oct 8, 2012 to At the risk of sounding incredibly narcissistic, does anyone else....

134 Sep 22, 2014
Reply by Nancy Croswell

"I have the same problem. I'm just hoping it will go away after I'm more long-term st…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Aug 31, 2012 to agonizing backpain after eating fruit.... help!

42 Dec 8, 2014
Reply by Sam Swinea

"I have a vegan acquaintance here in LA who recently released a new super-SUPERfood p…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Aug 23, 2012 to I just found this rediculous page and thought I'd share

9 Aug 23, 2012
Reply by Apryl Electra (Rawmacita)

"As a chef, I have read the chemicals and waxes listed on the huge boxes of conventio…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Aug 17, 2012 to please give me your opinion on organic vs nonorganic?

16 Sep 6, 2012
Reply by Lisa Dee

"I live in a neighborhood with a lot of older Asians. They're always out walking earl…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Aug 17, 2012 to Cooked food..

54 Aug 21, 2012
Reply by banana - boy 75% raw

"I get those from time to time. I think it's just a quirk!"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Aug 15, 2012 to Pitless Medjool Dates?

1 Aug 15, 2012

"Lauren, what B12 supplement do you take? I've not had my levels tested and am always…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Jul 17, 2012 to Finally! an article on the health effects of eating a high fruit and veggie diet

13 Jul 18, 2012
Reply by Star Khechara

"Thanks for your replies, everyone!!! "

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Jun 28, 2012 to Crippling post-fruit pain! Help!

12 Jun 28, 2012

"I have tried both, yes. Right now, my only solution is exercise. I guess that's not…"

Apryl Electra (Rawmacita) replied Jun 28, 2012 to Crippling post-fruit pain! Help!