30 Bananas a Day!

All Discussions Tagged '80-10-10' (20)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Less Sleep?

I am pretty new to 80-10-10, but I have noticed that since I started I have been sleeping less (about 8 hours a night, before I was sleepin…

Started by Alexandria

13 Feb 6
Reply by Bobby-Jo Dearnley

You might be an 80-10-10'er if...

You might be an 80-10-10'er if your kitchenware consists solely of a Vitamix, that cheap food processor from Target, a spiralizer, a giant…

Started by Melissa, MidwifeMelissaMarks.com

117 Nov 20, 2013
Reply by Ra(w)nia

fruit combining

I have jumped in head first with this lifestyle for my daughter who has a severe brain injury. I am actually a very well educated "nutritio…

Started by Jennifer Paolucci

7 Sep 20, 2013
Reply by Jennifer Paolucci

Creation of a Fruitarian Community in Latin America

Hello everyone!! Some of you know me, I'm the guy who was in Kenya, doing the all natural fruitarian community. Many things happened. No…

Started by Pom

7 Mar 8, 2013
Reply by Pom

Fake Food Body and Real Food Body... (before and 'after' PICS)

Left --> I was restricting calories and working out like crazy. I hated my body and constantly worried about what I looked like. I had s…

Started by Whitney Paige

59 Aug 15, 2012
Reply by Stephanie

help needed please - how many calories to eat ?

Hi there ! I have been reading the 80-10-10 book for a couple of weeks now, very slowly to make sure I understand everything but I am real…

Started by Catherine

17 May 28, 2012
Reply by kris hilljac

No orgasms for a MONTH challenge! who's ready? MOVING THIS THREAD OVER TO Tomboy & Dizzy's Sexuality & Sexual Health for Rawfoodies!

Due to the understandable concern about the subject matter in this thread and the suitability of it's content for our younger members I wil…

Started by melissa jackson

317 Oct 8, 2011
Reply by melissa jackson

How long did it take you to transition to 100% HCRV?